top of page
Art and Sound Book

Art and Sound Book


Art and Sound Project encouraged 10 talented artists to create works inspired by either Composition No. 10 Pier and Ocean, 1915, by Piet Mondrian or Danse Macabre composed by Camille Saint-Saëns.


In this book are artworks by the 10 talented artists:

Bette Love Illustrations

Lila Caulfield

Sarah C Hinds

Bela Balog

Amy Row

Mostaque Ahmed

Victoria Knipe

S M Caulfield

Lisa Sopekan

Anne Frayne


As well as essays by Kirstie Tebbs.


Pre-order your soft cover book now!

Related Products